Administrative Structure


Head of the Department: Prof. Antonios Moronis
Deputy Head: Prof. Maria Rangoussi
The Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering is internally organized into seven (7) Divisions, for administrative purposes:
        1.  Electric Power Systems
         Director: Prof. Sofia Kalogeropoulou
         Director: Prof. Georgios Vokas
         Director: Prof. Ilias Stavrakas
         Director: Prof. Ioannis Famelis
         Director: Assoc. Prof. Nicolas – Alexander Tatlas
         Director: Assoc. Prof. Sotirios Karabetsos
         Director: Prof. Charalampos Patrikakis


Please publish modules in offcanvas position.